Werkgroep Deelnemende leefstijlapotheker Mail
Slaap Anne-Margreeth Krijger

Lianne Gorissen

Nanja de Jong

Laura Holtzer

Esther Haverkamp

j.m.krijger@apotheekstevenshof.nl

lgorissen@benu.nl

n.de.jong@gezondheidshuis.nu

l.holtzer@acaciaapotheek.nl

echaverkamp@hotmail.com

Gezondheidscheck Monique Martens

Peter Mourad

Lineke van Caldenborgh

Annet Gossen

Frederieke van Kessel

Mani Marwat

Masja Heijmen

mmartens@benu.nl

pamourad@gmail.com

linekevancaldenborgh@gmail.com

agossen@benu.nl

fvkessel@benu.nl

umarwat@benu.nl

M.Heijmen@sgzoetermeer.nl

Stoppen met roken Judith Roodenburg

Rogier Larik

judithroodenburg@live.nl

rogierlarik@deleefstijlapotheker.nl

Leefstijl in het ziekenhuis Rebecca de With-Wieriks

Marleen ten Berge

Anne van Schip

Rinske Pauw

Marieke Aalbers

Dimitri Vermeer

rwieriks@amphia.nl

ma.ten.berge@isala.nl

Annevanschip@gmail.com

rinskepauw@deleefstijlapotheker.nl

M.aalbers@gelre.nl

dfvermeer@alrijne.nl

GLI-M Nanja de Jong

Ellen Willemse

reserve: Lianne Gorissen

n.de.jong@gezondheidshuis.nu

ellenwillemsen@deleefstijlapotheker.nl

gorissen@benu.nl

Leefstijlapothekers
Leefstijlapothekers
Mail: info@deleefstijlapotheker.nl
Tel: 06-11706527